OUR TEAM

photo
Owner/General Manager
Mariusz Bożejowski

+48 605 574 260

m.bozejowski@mts.szczecin.pl

photo
Owner/General Manager
Ludomir Pawłowicz

+48 601 644 499

l.pawlowicz@mts.szczecin.pl

Technical Director
Andrzej Krakowiecki

+48 602 673 009

a.krakowiecki@mts.szczecin.pl

Financial Director
Agnieszka Sabalska

+48 723 123 013

a.sabalska@mts.szczecin.pl

Office Director
Grażyna Szczepaniak

+48 723 123 006

g.szczepaniak@mts.szczecin.pl

Accounting Specialist
Paulina Bodys

+48 602 671 779

p.bodys@mts.szczecin.pl

Senior Workshop Manager
Ireneusz Wiśniewski

+48 602 671 762

workshop@mts.szczecin.pl

Technical & Logistic Manager
Paweł Pawłowicz

+48 691 190 999

p.pawlowicz@mts.szczecin.pl

Transport Manager
Piotr Szynal

+48 602 672 405

p.szynal@mts.szczecin.pl

Purchasing Manager
Monika Łukanowska

+48 784 627 038

m.bielska@mts.szczecin.pl

Senior Workshop Manager
Marcin Kosiński

+48 602 671 894

m.kosinski@mts.szczecin.pl

HUMAN RESOURCES
Małgorzata Szumowska-Chwieduk

+48 664 724 366

m.szumowska@mts.szczecin.pl

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Maja Gagatek

+48 783 123 009

m.gagatek@mts.szczecin.pl

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
Łukasz Olejnik

+48 515 358 937

l.olejnik@mts.szczecin.pl